killobubble.blogg.se

Is there a 20xx hack pack useable on gamecube
Is there a 20xx hack pack useable on gamecube












is there a 20xx hack pack useable on gamecube

Hopefully this question hasn't been asked before here, this thread has gotten crazy long so I don't think I can read through it.

is there a 20xx hack pack useable on gamecube

done everything but stuck with "please load Nintendont with AHBProt disabled!"Įdit3: updated HBC channel, now nintendont loads but when I try to load the game it says Loading patched kernel. I also assume that a PAL iso does NOT work with this pack, is that right?Įdit2: welp. Wii U's you're fine, but Wiis should be at v6176." *sigh* I've installed the HBC years ago, do I really have to mess up with this again? I really don't want to have to do with cIOS if possible. What I'm mostly confused about is I remember reading about cIOS stuff, I don't remember ever doing anything but maybe it was automatically "set up" back then when the HB channel was installed?Įdit: jesus, in another guide I see "Make sure your IOS 58 is up to date. I have a PAL Wii with the Homebrew channel installed through bannerbomb or whatever it was called, and I'm trying to follow the last part of guide: Īm I good to go? Nintendont, meta.xml file, and that's it? I don't even know what's dios mios lol

#Is there a 20xx hack pack useable on gamecube Patch#

Is there currently a way to run this pack over an original disc, like through Gecko cheats? I assume not, since it seems that you have to patch an ISO. Sorry if these question will probably sound silly but I swear I tried to read the guides but I'm still confused about a few things:














Is there a 20xx hack pack useable on gamecube